Details
 

January 4 - February 22, 2021

New Year's Resolution: Tune-Up Your Workout 8-Week Series

with Sarah Mayhan and Amanda MacDonald

online

Are you excited to get going with your New Year’s Resolution to workout? Apply skills from the Alexander Technique to avoid injury, increase your power and presence, improve your form, and sustain your commitment, making your workout more enjoyable and efficient. Each week we'll spotlight a different segment of your workout, including: Stretching without strain Back care - moving without fear Neck care during ab work Arm & shoulder strength you can sustain Lunging & Squatting for joint care Whole body stability - planks and more

Classes are recorded, so if you miss a class you can watch the recording to catch up.

8 weeks on Mondays, Jan 4 - Feb 22, for 75 minutes 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific

Pay-What-You-Can (suggested $120-$240 for the series)

Taught by Amanda MacDonald and Sarah Mayhan

More Info

Printer-Friendly Version


2021-01-04 18:00:00 2021-02-22 19:15:00 America/Detroit New Year's Resolution: Tune-Up Your Workout 8-Week Series Are you excited to get going with your New Year’s Resolution to workout? Apply skills from the Alexander Technique to avoid injury, increase your power and presence, improve your form, and sustain your commitment, making your workout more enjoyable and efficient. Each week we'll spotlight a different segment of your workout, including: Stretching without strain Back care - moving without fear Neck care during ab work Arm & shoulder strength you can sustain Lunging & Squatting for joint care Whole body stability - planks and more Classes are recorded, so if you miss a class you can watch the recording to catch up. 8 weeks on Mondays, Jan 4 - Feb 22, for 75 minutes 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific Pay-What-You-Can (suggested $120-$240 for the series) Taught by Amanda MacDonald and Sarah Mayhan online